Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Wetmore Center

1 rating

I walked inside to schedule my haircut and was told to wait in my car for the next stylist. I saw someone come in after me (after waiting for 20 minutes) and he was served before I was and they got him from his car. I waited 15 more minutes and no one came out to get me after another customer was helped before me. I then had to leave because my lunch break was over.

5 rating

I got a haircut from Stephanie, and it looks awesome. Very efficient, quick , and professional!

5 rating

Stephanie did a great job perfect thank you

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Sean F. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I walked inside to schedule my haircut and was told to wait in my car for the next stylist. I saw s"

5
Carlos V. | May 10, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut from Stephanie, and it looks awesome. Very efficient, quick , and professional!"

5
Andrew K. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Stephanie did a great job perfect thank you"

1
Diego M. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Priscilla was very rude, she complained because I asked or my hair shorter. She offered the MVP and "

1
Mr. Z. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Waiting times are NOT accurate. It?s ridiculous and they should be ashamed in themselves. Close down"

4
Jemima L. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair cuts and resonable prices. I take my son here to get all his haircuts. And they always "

5
dane s. | October 21, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. I miss Nora cutting my hair but the other girls have done a great job."

5
Jordan D. | October 21, 2019 Google

"I've been to many hair places but I have to say that sports clips is by far the best"

5
Pejman k. | October 17, 2019 Google

"With a great coupon and the young lady who give me the haircut I will be back"

5
Vincent D. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I walked in and was politely greeted and helped because I had gotten a free haircut coupon through T"