Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Wetmore Center

1 rating

Waiting times are NOT accurate. It?s ridiculous and they should be ashamed in themselves. Close down

5 rating

They always do a great job. I miss Nora cutting my hair but the other girls have done a great job.

4 rating

Awesome hair cuts and resonable prices. I take my son here to get all his haircuts. And they always do such a great job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Mr. Z. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Waiting times are NOT accurate. It?s ridiculous and they should be ashamed in themselves. Close down"

5
dane s. | October 21, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. I miss Nora cutting my hair but the other girls have done a great job."

4
Jemima L. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair cuts and resonable prices. I take my son here to get all his haircuts. And they always "

5
Jordan D. | October 21, 2019 Google

"I've been to many hair places but I have to say that sports clips is by far the best"

5
Pejman k. | October 17, 2019 Google

"With a great coupon and the young lady who give me the haircut I will be back"

5
Vincent D. | September 29, 2019 Google

"I walked in and was politely greeted and helped because I had gotten a free haircut coupon through T"

5
Barbara F. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Very Good haircuts for a very good price. Angel listens to what you want."

1
Ethan H. | September 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/byVXAw7fHDnp54Qt1tRBKA?hrid=Xnf76qTZTAIuMmJyrcgDFA"

5
Gerald E. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Excellent service! Natalie cut my hair. I tried to explain the cut I wanted and she asked questions "

5
Jerry V. | August 31, 2019 Google

"I found my barber, Aylin jams out on my hair thank you for taking time on my hair c u again soon."