Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Wetmore Center

3 rating

I want a shampoo available for purchase that stimulates hair growth.

5 rating

I usually get right in and I have yet to get a bad haircut here. All the ladies that have cut my hair have been great. If you can get the app and pre register to ensure your time.

5 rating
  • 02/06/21
  • Christopher B. Google

Great haircut from Steph !!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

3
Jeremy P. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I want a shampoo available for purchase that stimulates hair growth."

5
big f. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I usually get right in and I have yet to get a bad haircut here. All the ladies that have cut my ha"

5
Christopher B. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut from Steph !!!"

5
Marjorie N. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and hospitality."

5
Mike W. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Always fast and friendly. Great experience every time. Highly recommend"

5
George A. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I had an awesome experience there they were very very nice helpful very helpful very nice very clea"

5
Ian M. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Ariana was very professional."

5
C J. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience. Rebecca was super friendly and the haircut I got from the manager (can?t re"

5
A D. | November 23, 2020 Google

" The barbers there are great and the line is never long, always leave satisfied"

5
Adam F. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Finally a good hair cut. Their barbers take pride in there work. If they dont think it looks good t"